Texas PTA Lifetime Membership Award Winners 2022-2023 - Skaggs Elementary PTA



Receiving an Honorary Life Membership Award is one of the highest forms of recognition to let a volunteer know how much you truly appreciate their dedication to our children and the community. For the 2022-2023 school year the Skaggs PTA is proud to award this honor to Ilene Baumel, Jackie Edwards, and Christie James. 



 Ilene Baumel, Jackie Edwards, and Christy James at the PISD Council of PTAs Lifetime Membership Banquet. 


Why Join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Donate to Skaggs PTA

Your gift will help strengthen family and community engagement at our school. You can be a powerful voice for all children and an advocate for public education by supporting your PTA. 

Make a Donation!

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events


Let us know if you would like to be a Sponsor. Contact us at SkaggsElemPTA@gmail.com